TechKnowHow Camps

at Home

Daily LEGO® Projects

in April to

Build Creativity & Engineering Skills

This online program aims at giving students ideas to design custom builds.  This way, they learn to be creative and problem-solve while working with LEGO elements.

Each lesson features a video with a teacher introducing a project, and another where a sample project is built, along with pictures to spark the imagination!

 

Then, students work with the LEGO parts they have at home to create their own version of the project.

 

Each day, 3 different projects are featured.  The suggested time for each project is 45 minutes, for a total of 2 - 2.5 hours.  Students can access the lessons anytime during the day.

 

Students are encouraged to take time to build and modify their project, and then have a parent email it to us to be shown in our Creative Builders Gallery.

 

Ideal ages are 5-9. 

Projects are Available

for these Dates:

Wed, April 1

Thu, April 2

Fri, April 3

Sat, April 4 (repeat of 4/1 session)

Sun, April 5 (repeat of 4/2 session)

Mon, April 6

Tue, April 7

Wed, April 8

Thu, April 9  (repeat of 4/3 session)

Fri, April 10 (repeat of 4/2 session)

Each Day: $20 (features 3 projects)

3 Days: $55 (features 9 projects)

5 Days: $90 (features 15 projects)

Please contact us at  campinfo@techknowhowkids.com

if financial aid is needed

TechKnowHow Summer Camps Logo
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Copyright ©TechKnowHow. Inc. All rights reserved.

LEGO® and MINDSTORMS® are trademarks of the LEGO Group of Companies
which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site.

Address